P.O. Box 20883                                         Toll-free: 888.325.3762

Atlanta, GA 30320                                    Direct: 404.559.9421

Email : AskDPMA@dpma.org                 Fax: 404.559.9817

Internal Use Only

Client Care Specialists

DPMA's team of specially trained volunteer Client Care Specialists (CCS) serve as reliable points of contact and subject matter experts to assist our members during their period of disability and maternity leaves.

               Michael Albert              ATL-767-B         malbert@dpma.org

               Jared Adams                ATL-320-B         jadams@dpma.org

               Dana Dann-Messier     ATL-717-B         ddann-messier@dpma.org

               Reed Donoghue            JFK-767-B         rdonoghue@dpma.org

               Jaret Earley                  ATL-737-B         jearley@dpma.org

               Jack Elsey                     ATL-717-A         jelsey@dpma.org

               Grayson Grove              LAX-737-B        ggrove@dpma.org

               Manny Haldopoulos     ATL-777-B         mhaldopoulos@dpma.org

               **Kristi Hall **               MSP-737-A        khall@dpma.org

               Christy Holliday            MSP-737-B       cholliday@dpma.org

               Stuart Lieber                DTW-A35-B       slieber@dpma.org

               Joel Loftin                     JFK-737-A        jloftin@dpma.org

               Patrick Lucke               DTW-717-B       plucke@dpma.org 

               Tom McGrath                DTW-320-A       tmcgrath@dpma.org

               Troy McKean                 ATL-320-A        tmckean@dpma.org

               Sergey Obabkov           LGA-320-A        sobabkov@dpma.org

               Andrew Oliphant          ATL-767-B         aoliphant@dpma.org

               Kent Payne                   JFK-767-B         kpayne@dpma.org

               **Jaime Pearson**       SLC-767-B         jpearson@dpma.org

               Jeremy Rentschlar      LGA-737-A        jrentschlar@dpma.org

               Joe Ricciardi                 ATL-737-A        jricciardi@dpma.org

               Paul Schilling               JFK-767-A        pschilling@dpma.org

               Kelly Schmidt               MSP-320-A      kschmidt@dpma.org

               Susan Schmidt             MSP-320-B      sschmidt@dpma.org     

               Joe Seitz                       JFK-737-A       jseitz@dpma.org

               Jon Sheehan                JFK-767-B       jsheehan@dpma.org

               Brian Shinnick             JFK-330-B       bshinnick@dpma.org

               Chris Soderman          ATL-737-B        csodemann@dpma.org

               Steve Ton                     ATL-320-B        ston@dpma.org

               Denny Weaver             ATL-767-A        dweaver@dpma.org

               **Ylithia Weaver**        LAX-737-B        yweaver@dpma.org

               Clinton Weichers         LGA-320-A       cweichers@dpma.org

               **Antonia Wysong**     ATL-767-B        awysong@dpma.org

               Matt Zahniser               LGA-320-A       mzahniser@dpma.org

               ** Indicates Maternity Specialist