P.O. Box 20883                                         Toll-free: 888.325.3762

Atlanta, GA 30320                                    Direct: 404.559.9421

Email : AskDPMA@dpma.org                 Fax: 404.559.9817

Internal Use Only

Board of Trustees

DPMA's Board of Trustees consists of eight members, all of whom are volunteer active Delta Air Lines pilots. Many of the Trustees have been recipients of DPMA's disability benefits, and bring a strong understanding of the disability process to the program. The mission and purpose of the Board is to provide oversight, governance, and strategic planning for conduct of business at DPMA.

Treasurer

Pete Wilson

pwilson@dpma.org

ATL-737-A

Assistant Treasurer

Nathan Butcher

nbutcher@dpma.org

ATL-717-B

Secretary

Steve Bruce

SBruce@dpma.org

ATL-320-B

Trustees

Jude Vick

jvick@dpma.org

ATL-7ER-A

Lindsey Burns

lburns@dpma.org

ATL-767-B

Trustees

Rick Lehle

rlehle@dpma.org

SLC-320-A

Gary Dickinson

gdickinson@dpma.org

ATL-M88-B