Board of Trustees

DPMA's Board of Trustees consists of ten members, all of whom are volunteer active Delta Air Lines pilots. Many of the Trustees have been recipients of DPMA's disability benefits, and bring a strong understanding of the disability process to the program. The mission and purpose of the Board is to provide oversight, governance, and strategic planning for conduct of business at DPMA.

Vice Chairman

Christy Holliday

cholliday@dpma.org

MSP-737-B

Treasurer

Nathan Butcher

nbutcher@dpma.org

ATL-717-B

Assistant Treasurer

Mark O'Brien

mobrien@dpma.org

DTW-320-A

Secretary

Andrew Oliphant

aoliphant@dpma.org

ATL-717-A

Trustees

Michael Albert

malbert@dpma.org

ATL - 767-B

Lindsey Burns

lburns@dpma.org

ATL-767-B

Rick Lehle

rlehle@dpma.org

SLC-220-A

Chairman

Steve Bruce

sbruce@dpma.org

ATL-320-B

Trustees

Jaime Pearson

jpearson@dpma.org

ATL-767-B

Jude Vick

jvick@dpma.org

ATL-767-400(764)-A