top of page

Board of Trustees

DPMA's Board of Trustees consists of ten members, all of whom are volunteer active Delta Air Lines pilots. Many of the Trustees have been recipients of DPMA's disability benefits, and bring a strong understanding of the disability process to the program. The mission and purpose of the Board is to provide oversight, governance, and strategic planning for conduct of business at DPMA.

Vice Chairman

Mark O'Brien

mobrien@dpma.org

DTW-320-A

Treasurer

Nathan Butcher

nbutcher@dpma.org

ATL-717-A

Assistant Treasurer

Grayson Grove

ggrove@dpma.org

LAX-350-B

Secretary

Andrew Oliphant

aoliphant@dpma.org

ATL-717-A

Trustees

Michael Albert

malbert@dpma.org

ATL-767-B

Steve Bruce

sbruce@dpma.org

JFK-330-B

 

Lindsay Burns

lburns@dpma.org

ATL-330-B

Steve Norton

snorton@dpma.org

ATL-757/767-A

Sergey Obabkov

sobabkov@dpma.org

LGA-320-A

Chairman

Christy Holliday

cholliday@dpma.org

MSP-737-B

Trustees

Doug Pratt

dpratt@dpma.org

MSP-330-B

Paul Schilling

pschilling@dpma.org

JFK-330-A

Jon Sheehan

jsheehan@dpma.org

LGA-220-A

Antonia Wysong

awysong@dpma.org

ATL-757/767-A

bottom of page